Yellow for everyone

Sunny mood

The good-mood colour at Philo-Sofie Cashmere.

What do lemon sorbet and delicate buttercups have in common? That’s right, they’re both summer’s most beautiful colour – yellow! High time to unpack Philo-Sofie Cashmere’s new key pieces in delicate lime nuances and to compete with the sun for the title “brightest of all”.

Yellow is on trend.

These models will put you in the mood for summer. Yellow is not just a real statement colour – it also has a positive effect on your state of mind: yellow is the colour of the sun, it’s bright and cheerful.

Boxy-fit, oversized jumpers with double cuffs are a must-have in every wardrobe. Or the “modern vintage” trend: pull off this cool retro look with soft cashmere tops in houndstooth or in vintage look with frayed hems – let’s get used to it. More than enough reasons to give this good-mood colour a go.

Gelb für alle

Sunny Mood

Die Gute-Laune-Farbe bei Philo-Sofie Cashmere.

Was haben Zitronensorbet und zarte Butterblumen gemeinsam? Ganz einfach: Sie leuchten in der wohl schönsten Farbe des Sommers – Gelb! Höchste Zeit, die neuen Key-Pieces in den zarten Lime-Nuancen von Philo-Sofie Cashmere auszupacken um ab sofort mit der Sonne um die Wette zu strahlen.

Gelb ist Trend.

Diese Modelle machen richtig Lust auf Sommer! Gelb ist nicht nur eine echte Statement-Farbe, sondern hat einen positiven Einfluss auf unsere Psyche: Gelb ist die Farbe der Sonne, sie wirkt heiter und fröhlich.

Oversized-Pullis im Boxy-fit mit doppeltem Bündchen sind ein Must-have für jeden Kleiderschrank. Oder der „Modern Vintage“-Trend: Der coole Retro-Look gelingt mit soften Kaschmir-Shirts im Houndstooth-Print oder mit Modellen in Vintage-Optik mit ausgefransten Kanten – let’s get used to it! Mehr als genug Gründe also, der Gute-Laune-Farbe eine Chance zu geben!